American Green – Roof To Roof

“Roof To Roof EP” is my second EP.

I think that this EP should be categorized following genres…
Chill-Out, Pop, Electro, Post-Rock, Indietronica, Down-Tempo, Acoustic,
And so on.

I hope you enjoy this EP.

Thank you.

Tracklisting :

1. Rainbow, Puddle, Children
I imaged the situation that children played in a puddle after rain had
stopped.
2. Roof To Roof
This tune’s theme is “comfortable feeling”.
And, This tune have a lyric.
However, The lyric is strange sentence.
Because, It haven’t personal pronoun.
I want everybody to become a hero or heroine in this lyric.
So, This lyric haven’t such as ” I, my, you, your he, she they….”
And maybe, It is like a itemized form, I think.
3. Lumberjack In The Morning
I imaged the situation that the lumberjack works near his log cabin in
the morning.
4. At The Flowerbed Of My Garden
This tune is like a “Pi Pi Pi” “Pipo Pipo” computer sounds.
And, This tune was inspired by the day when I have planted forget-me-not in my flower bed with my grandma.
5. Talk With The Moon
This tune is very calm.
I image the full moon.
6. Street Trees
This tune may be Indietronica sound.

Download from archive.org / torrent

Comments are closed.