The Silent Ballet Compilation : Volume 5

Volume 5 is presented during a time when it’s so hot at TSB headquarters that we can barely move, except to scurry over to the refrigerator to get another beer. It’s with that in mind that we bring the latest in our ever expanding compilation series, unearthing new talent and providing exclusive tracks before they hit the streets. The Summer edition is particularly enticing, containing more unreleased material than we know what to do with.

So sit back, pop a cold one, and enjoy the sounds of the newest compilation, courtesy of all the fine artists and labels involved in the project. Don’t hesitate to empty your wallets buying them new cars, just be sure to save enough to keep your fridge well stocked.

Tracklisting :
1. Conclamo – Vortex Dancing
2. El Ten Eleven – Living On Credit Blues
3. Loser Superhero – Patriote 3
4. Red Light Chamber Choir – Strangers in Matching Suits
5. This is a Process of Still Life – Land Has Never Seemed Further
6. immanu el – Panda
7. Cue – Forest of Pencil Pierced Children
8. One Starving Day – Aurora
9. Souvenir’s Young America – Invocation in the Caldera
10. The Dukes of Leisure – Time Must Have a Stop
11. Hermitage – Glass
12. City of a Hundred Spires – Innisfallen
13. Omega Massif – Uter Null

Download from here.

3 responses

  1. hk

    well! happy summer time !
    this amazing compilation !
    i’d like El Ten Eleven and The Dukes of Leisure


    July 13, 2007 at 9:55 am

  2. tangerinebreem

    That’s great – thanks for the link – am downloading now and hopefully will find something I like 🙂

    August 15, 2007 at 6:57 pm

  3. leesunlay

    el ten eleven – i never heard that track before

    August 17, 2007 at 9:22 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s